You can now hide classes from your public timetable. This is handy when you want to get your timetable set up in advance, but not make details of it public to your students.

To do this, go into the class you want to hide, click 'more...' and then 'Edit class'.

Next, click on the 'Show on timetable' toggle button to turn it from 'Yes' to 'No'.

Once clicked, it will look like this:

Click the 'Save' button and you're done!

Simply repeat the process to make the class visible again.


If you have any questions or comments, please click the 'Get support' button at the bottom of this page.

Did this answer your question?